Välj en sida

Styrelsens sammansättning

 

Styrelsen för KMF
Ordinarie ledamöter
Inger Liliequist, ordförande inger.liliequist@telia.com
Thomas Adlercreutz t.adlercreutz@gmail.com
Lone-Pia Bach lone-pia@bacharkitekter.se
Hans Ekström hans.ekstrom@riksdagen.se
Sören Häggroth  soren.haggroth@gmail.com
Jan Kruhsberg, kassör jan.kruhsberg@haneberg.se
Per Nelander per.nelander@telia.com
Anders Wikström anderswikstrom69@gmail.com
Agneta Åkerlund, sekreterare akerlund.agneta@gmail.com
Valberedning  
Bengt KÅ Johansson , sammankallande bengtk.johansson@telia.com
Ann-Christin Nykvist ann.christin.nykvist@gmail.com
Göran Ulväng goran.ulvang@ekhist.uu.se